DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Mr Eazi – Lagos to London (Life is Eazi Vol. 2)

mr eazi suffer head ft. 2baba (lagos to london mix) mp3 downloadMr Eazi Lagos To London (Life is Eazi Vol 2) Mp3/Zip Download.

Life is Eazi Vol 2 – Lagos to London is a 2nd studio album by Nigerian singer Mr. Eazi. The album will be a follow up to the Banku Music boss’s debut project, ”Life is Eazi Vol 1 – Accra to Lagos’‘, released in 2017, which sparked a glorious rise for his career.

He includes many popular artist Lagos to London project by featuring UK rapper Giggs, Mo-T and Mr. Real and Slimcase.

Download Mr Eazi Life is Eazi Vol 2: Lagos to London Album Tracklist Below
DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Mr. Eazi – Life is Eazi Vol. 2 (Lagos To London) Zip File

ALSO TRENDING:  FULL EP: Flavour x Umu Obiligbo – Awele

1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Lagos Gyration (Intro) [feat. Lady Donli]
2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Surrender (feat. Simi)
3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Suffer Head (feat. 2Baba)
4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Keys to the City (Ogede)
5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Property (feat. Mo-T)
6. DOWNLOAD MP3: Miss You Bad (feat. Burna Boy)
7. DOWNLOAD MP3: Pour Me Water
8. DOWNLOAD MP3: In Molue to London (Skit) (feat. Broda Shaggi)
9. DOWNLOAD MP3: Open & Close (feat. Diplo)
10. DOWNLOAD MP3: Dabebi (feat. King Promise & Maleek Berry)
11. DOWNLOAD MP3: Attention (feat. Lotto Boyzz)
12. DOWNLOAD MP3: Yard & Chill
13. DOWNLOAD MP3: She Loves Me (feat. Chronixx)
14. DOWNLOAD MP3: Chicken Curry (feat. Sneakbo)
15. DOWNLOAD MP3: London Town (feat. Giggs)

ALSO TRENDING:  EP: DeJ Loaf – Go DeJ Go Vol. 1 (Mp3&Zip)

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Mr. Eazi – Life is Eazi Vol. 2 (Lagos To London) Zip File

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.