FULL EP: Olamide – 999

play xxx video game

Olamide 999 downloadOlamide 999 Full Ep Mp3 | Zip Download.

Olamide finally drop his tenth studio project titled, “999 EP”. Following up with his previously release titled “YBNL Mafia Family”.

999 EP contains 9-tracks, which featuring Phyno, Cheque, Snow. And Jackmillz, Jayboi, Sosa–E, Nilly and Rhatti.

Download All EP tracklist below;

1. Wonma! | DOWNLOAD MP3
2. Warlords ft. Snow, Phyno, Cheque, Rhatti | DOWNLOAD MP3
3. Billion Talk ft. Milly | DOWNLOAD MP3
4. Dance With The Devil ft. Sosa-E, Jackmillz | DOWNLOAD MP3
5. No Time | DOWNLOAD MP3
6. Demons ft. Jackmillz | DOWNLOAD MP3
7. Mojo ft. JayBoi | DOWNLOAD MP3
8. Prophesy | DOWNLOAD MP3
9. Rich + Famous | DOWNLOAD MP3

ALSO TRENDING:  FULL ALBUM: Peruzzi – Huncho Vibez


Be the first to rate this 👇…

play xxx video game

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.